Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Joanna H. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmeralda did everything in her power to keep this process going!! Thank you for never giving up and making it possible for us to buy our first home!! Sorry for the extra grays !!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Cristian R. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmeralda was Great! Help me get threw things easy. And made purchasing my first home very easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melchor G. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Sacramento, CA
Esmeralda was amazing. She was very helpful explaining and giving advice on how home loans function and was always there to answer any questions I had regarding every step of the process. I'm very happy with everything she did to help me become a first time homeowner.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Steven V. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Everything was great, answered all questions. Patient. Full detail on answering any questions

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmerelda was very helpful and always had our best interests in mind.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Luis R. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Modesto, CA
Esmeralda was very open and a joy to talk to. Anytime we had any questions she would get back to us almost immediately. She pushed to make sure we stayed on schedule for our closing day which meant a lot to us.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo C. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Una excelente persona nos informo todo lo q queríamos saber

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Frine C. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Thank you so much We appreciate your help and support all the time..

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Monica G. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
I would highly recommend Esmeralda and her team! Always available to guide me through the entire loan process and answer any questions. Esmeralda and her team worked diligently and efficiently to help me buy my first home.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos M. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmeralda was very patient and very friendly. No matter what question we had she was always there to answer. She worked very hard to make our dream home possible. I wouldnt have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much Esmeralda

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon D. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Her quick response to our questions. She is very pleasant and friendly to work with.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro B. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Esmeralda is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise. She communicates well with her clients and always has their best interests in mind. I would highly recommend that anyone looking to buy, sell, or refinance a home, to give her a call.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Angelica A. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmeralda was very sweet and helpful and made every transition easy even with difficulty from an other party she was able to complete her mission in helping us get our dream home. Thank you Esmeralda and all your team for such a great experience.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Marco V. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Sacramento, CA
Great advice

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jose R. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Vallejo, CA
She was always there when I need her, supporting on every step of the process

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Gustavo R. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
The help and support they gave me to be able to buy my first home.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Maria R. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmeralda took the time to answer all my questions and explained the process step by step. Very professional and great to work with. Great experience.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Victor P. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
From start to finish everything was great from Esmeralda ,She always was there to answer questions we might had.Even on weekends She was there for us . Basically She went above and beyond to help us out on our home loan.Even though she didn't have to sometimes.I highly recommend Her. and for that and all the help received from Her THANK YOU VERY MUCH! Muchas Gracias Esmeralda! VICTOR P

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Paola A. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmeralda handled our loan fantastically. She stayed on top of everything, keeping up with the demands of all the parties involved. She is friendly, responsive and easy to work with. I would recommend Esmeralda to all your real estate transactions! We were trying to close on a home fast, so we contacted Esmeralda Velasco . It took an an average of about 15 days to close on our home loan. Excellent job!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kou H. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Valley Springs, CA
Esmeralda's top notch service and professionalism really made our home buying experience to go smoothly. From start to finish, her expertise in available bank and loan programs helped us to get the best loan available to meet our needs. Her knowledge helped to settle any fears and questions that we had. GEM's team is second-to-none. Thank you GEM!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Victor S. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Modesto, CA
She is a great person, very positive and understanding. we had a great time working with her.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Pang H. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Valley Springs, CA
Esmerelda and her whole staff were very friendly, prompt, and fabulous customer service. We were able to close in less than 30 days. She found us a loan that fit our needs and budget.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Lorena V. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
The experience, knowledge and willingnes of Esmeralda Velasco, any question any time she's right there, and always looking for what's best for me, I get an answer for every question, she ia truly a blessing.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Johnny R. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Stockton, CA
Esmeralda is a awesome loan officer. I love the fact that every time I had a question she had the answer or would find it. She was always updating me with my process. No matter what, if I called her she would answer or call me right back. She has a great personality, friendly, outgoing, and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Esmeralda.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Javier T. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Tracy, CA
Professional person

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly